Contacts

LiJOT Office Address

Didžioji st. 8-5 (courtyard)
LT-01128, Vilnius
Lithuania

Company code 191363642

Phone. (8~5) 279 1280
Mob. +370 659 55153
Email  lijot@lijot.lt

Checking account

LT847044060000301517

Budget account

LT477044060000301504

President and Board of LiJOT

prezidentas@lijot.lt

Lukas Stravinskas

Vice President

lukas.stravinskas@lijot.lt

Gabrielė Kučytė

Board Member

gabriele.kucyte@lijot.lt

Karolina Poškutė

Board Member

karolina.poskute@lijot.lt

Umberto Masi

Board Member

umberto.masi@lijot.lt

Daniel Ilkevič

Board Member

daniel.ilkevic@lijot.lt

Kotryna Briedytė

Board Member

kotryna.briedyte@lijot.lt

Justė Kavaliauskaitė

Board Member

juste.kavaliauskaite@lijot.lt

Benas Marcalis

Board Member

benas.marcalis@lijot.lt

Office of LiJOT

Daiva Žižliauskienė

Accountant

daiva@lijot.lt

Goda Butrimaitė

Projects Manager

lijot@lijot.lt

Kamilė Pašukytė

Communication Coordinator

komunikacija@lijot.lt

Adomas Židonis

Coordinator of LiJOT Members

nariai@lijot.lt

Aida Klimkevičiūtė

Eurodesk Lithuania Program Manager

vadovas@eurodesk.lt

Julius Janulevičius

International Affairs Coordinator

international@lijot.lt

Patricija Astrauskaitė

Eurodesk Lithuania Program Editor

redaktorius@eurodesk.lt

Emilis Mikulskis

Eurodesk Lithuania Regional Affairs Coordinator

regionai@eurodesk.lt

Dominykas Židonis

Coordinator of Youth Information and Counselling Services

jik@lijot.lt

Jūris Dumčius

Volunteer Coordinator

savanoriai@lijot.lt

Control Commission of LiJOT

Dagnė Kemežytė

Chairwoman of the Control Commission

kontrole@lijot.lt

Vytautas Pasvenskas

Member of the Control Commission

Karolina Pralgauskytė

Member of the Control Commission

Vitold Dvorak

Member of the Control Commission

Office volunteers of LiJOT

Augustinas Kubiliūnas

Office volunteer

augustinas@lijot.lt

Agnė Židelevičiūtė

Office volunteer

agne.zideleviciute@lijot.lt

Titas Kuodys

Office volunteer