Contacts

LiJOT Office Address

Didžioji st. 8-5 (courtyard)
LT-01128, Vilnius
Lithuania

Company code 191363642

Phone. (8~5) 279 1280
Mob. +370 659 55153
Email  lijot@lijot.lt

Checking account

LT847044060000301517

Budget account

LT477044060000301504

President and Board of LiJOT

Lukas Kornelijus Vaičiakas

President

prezidentas@lijot.lt

Domantas Katelė

Vice President

domantas.katele@lijot.lt

Umberto Masi

Board Member

umberto.masi@lijot.lt

Vidmantas Mitkus

Board Member

vidmantas.mitkus@lijot.lt

Justė Kavaliauskaitė

Board Member

juste.kavaliauskaite@lijot.lt

Benas Marcalis

Board Member

umberto.masi@lijot.lt

Lauryna Jodko

Board Member

lauryna.jodko@lijot.lt

Kotryna Briedytė

Board Member

kotryna.briedyte@lijot.lt

Karolina Poškutė

Board Member

karolina.poskute@lijot.lt

Control Commission of LiJOT

Vytautas Pasvenskas

Chair of the Control Commission

kontrole@lijot.lt

Liudvika Streikutė

Member of the Control Commission

Dagnė Kemežytė

Member of the Control Commission

Daniel Ilkevič

Member of the Control Commission

Konstantinas Rečkovas

Member of the Control Commission

Office of LiJOT

Daiva Žižliauskienė

Accountant

daiva@lijot.lt

Vanesa Ražinskytė

Office Manager

lijot@lijot.lt

Vilija Milčiūtė

International Affairs Coordinator

international@lijot.lt

Teodoras Mindaugas Ramanauskas

Policy Advisor

politika@lijot.lt

Simona Statauskaitė

Coordinator of LiJOT Members

nariai@lijot.lt

Kamilė Pašukytė

Communication Coordinator

komunikacija@lijot.lt

Viktorija Zujūtė

Eurodesk Lithuania Program Manager

viktorija@eurodesk.lt

Emilija Pociūtė

Eurodesk Lithuania Program Editor

emilija@eurodesk.lt

Martyna Puodžiūtė

Eurodesk Lithuania Regional Affairs Coordinator

martyna@eurodesk.lt

Emilija Jarošaitė

Coordinator of Youth Information and Counselling Services

jik@lijot.lt

Ingrida Jotkaitė

Eurodesk AISBL President

ingrida@eurodesk.eu

Office volunteer of LiJOT

Dominykas Gaidys

Office volunteer

Augustė Gočelkytė

Office volunteer

Jūris Dumčius

Office volunteer

juris.dumcius@lijot.lt

Titas Kuodys

Office volunteer

Gabija Češkevičiūtė

Office volunteer

gabija.ceskeviciute@lijot.lt

Augustinas Kubiliūnas

Office volunteer

augustinas@lijot.lt