Contacts

LiJOT Office Address

Didžioji st. 8-5 (courtyard)
LT-01128, Vilnius
Lithuania

Company code 191363642

Phone. (8~5) 279 1280
Mob. +370 659 55153
Email  lijot@lijot.lt

Checking account

LT847044060000301517

Budget account

LT477044060000301504

President and Board of LiJOT

Domantas Katelė

President

prezidentas@lijot.lt

Lukas Stravinskas

Vice President

lukas.stravinskas@lijot.lt

Gabrielė Kučytė

Board Member

gabriele.kucyte@lijot.lt

Karolina Poškutė

Board Member

karolina.poskute@lijot.lt

Umberto Masi

Board Member

umberto.masi@lijot.lt

Daniel Ilkevič

Board Member

daniel.ilkevic@lijot.lt

Kotryna Briedytė

Board Member

kotryna.briedyte@lijot.lt

Justė Kavaliauskaitė

Board Member

juste.kavaliauskaite@lijot.lt

Benas Marcalis

Board Member

benas.marcalis@lijot.lt

Office of LiJOT

Daiva Žižliauskienė

Accountant

daiva@lijot.lt

Vanesa Ražinskytė

Office Manager

lijot@lijot.lt

Julius Janulevičius

International Affairs Coordinator

international@lijot.lt

Simona Statauskaitė

Coordinator of LiJOT Members

nariai@lijot.lt

Kamilė Pašukytė

Communication Coordinator

komunikacija@lijot.lt

Aida Klimkevičiūtė

Eurodesk Lithuania Program Manager

vadovas@eurodesk.lt

Guoda Mockaitė

Eurodesk Lithuania Program Editor

redaktorius@eurodesk.lt

Martyna Puodžiūtė

Eurodesk Lithuania Regional Affairs Coordinator

regionai@eurodesk.lt

Emilija Jarošaitė

Coordinator of Youth Information and Counselling Services

jik@lijot.lt

Martynas Sirgėdas

IT Coordinator

Ingrida Jotkaitė

Eurodesk AISBL President

ingrida@eurodesk.eu

Control Commission of LiJOT

Dagnė Kemežytė

Chairwoman of the Control Commission

kontrole@lijot.lt

Vytautas Pasvenskas

Member of the Control Commission

Karolina Pralgauskytė

Member of the Control Commission

Vitold Dvorak

Member of the Control Commission

Office volunteers of LiJOT

Dominykas Gaidys

Office volunteer

Augustinas Kubiliūnas

Office volunteer

augustinas@lijot.lt

Jūris Dumčius

Office volunteer

juris.dumcius@lijot.lt

Titas Kuodys

Office volunteer